Skip to content

What I Got for Christmas…

December 27, 2010

Mel and I both hope you had a wonderful holiday and that you’re slowly coming out of your food induced comas like we are:)

I couldn’t really think of things to ask for this year, so I got a lot of gift cards and wine(which is awesome!). But never fear, my mom is the master of thoughtful, useful gifts for her daughter. She knew about my current mercury glass obsession, penchant for tiny serving dishes and patterned office supplies, and my love of DIY books. I’m thinking the tiny dessert dishes (from Pier One) would come in handy for a sweet New Year’s Eve party. I can’t wait to dig into the wedding crafting books and find some fun things (to share in our Wednesday blogs)! And I figure all the bottles of wine will help Mel and I cultivate our creativity in 2011! What did you get for Christmas?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

