Skip to content

Good things to come!

January 14, 2011

Happy Friday!!  I wanted to give you a sneak peek of what’s coming up.  This weekend is my friend, Andrea’s baby shower.  If you remember from a while ago, I showed you the invites I designed.  Well I’m also putting together the centerpieces and decorations. So here’s a sneak peak of those:

I’ll show you the final images after the shower!

Next up is a preview for next week’s Re-deux.  I found some old fabric in one of my Mom’s fabric bins.  It’s the bottom part of a dress that she made many moon’s ago.  I haven’t decided exactly what I’m going to make but it’s going to be something for Baby Girl, I’m thinking either a little dress or some komono shoes, or maybe something completely different. Stay tuned for the finished re-deux (it’ll be posted Tuesday).

Amanda and I are meeting up this weekend for some serious work, but also lots of fun!  Hope you’re weekend will be an enjoyable one!  See you Monday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

