Skip to content

Babies, babies, babies!

January 20, 2011

From our blog alone you can tell that mine and Mel’s friends are in the baby stage (and can I tell you how excited I am to finally be able to buy tiny shoes and clothes!). Mel hosted 2 baby showers recently and has Hilary’s owl inspired shower on the way. My friends Amanda and Brad (who I mentioned yesterday for their creative table numbers) just welcomed little baby Oliver into the world this morning-very exciting! Two of my bridesmaids are pregnant. Babies everywhere!

Which brings me to my Re-Deux preview! One of my bridesmaids, Ashley, told me last weekend that she is in need of a nightstand for her nursery. As luck would have it, I happened to snag a sample nightstand from work a few weeks ago. The nightstand is brand new hospitality furniture. However, the heavy, traditional look isn’t quite what Ashley is looking for. When I’m done with it, it will be perfect in Ashley’s light and airy nursery. Check back Tuesday for the finished product!

One Comment leave one →
  1. babybrandttobe permalink
    January 21, 2011 11:37 AM

    Oooooh can’t wait to see the transformation!

    Like

Leave a Reply

