Skip to content

Planning, Baking & Painting….

March 7, 2011
I’ve been a bit M.I.A lately and I apologize for that.  On top of adding new Zumba classes to my schedule, my sister, Laura and I are coordinating a Zumbathon this upcoming weekend for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.  It’s for a good cause but it has taken up a lot of my time, and unfortunately I’ve had to put the blog on the back burner. 😦 Have no fear, I’m getting it into gear!  Besides putting prize baskets together, I also managed to bake some delicious focaccia bread, attend a bridal shower, visit with friends, and worked on some painting for Amanda & Dan’s Save-the-Date cards.  (Scroll down for a sneak peek on those!)
Please,  come out and help us raise money for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society!
 

Focaccia with olive oil, parsely, oregano & feta.

Amanda & Dan's Save-the-Date cards, in progress.

Hope your weekend was an enjoyable one!
One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Zumbathon = SUCCESS «

Leave a Reply

