Skip to content

Warhol pics and more!

March 16, 2011

I do not know what I did before I got a smart phone. Now everything is at my fingertips-email, GPS, bank alerts, appointment reminders, even an app to remind me to workout! With all of these conveniences come a lot of things that suck up my time and prevent me from doing neccessary things like laundry and taxes (Angry Birds anyone?). But while playing around yesterday I found an awesome new app-FxCamera. It has 6 different cameras; ToyCam, Polandroid, FIsheye, SymmetriCam, Andywarholizer (my favorite!), and a regular old camera. Here’s a taste of what you’ll get. Thanks to my model, Murphy.

ToyCam

 

Polandroid

 

Fisheye

 

SymmetriCam-this one's kinda creepy...

 

AndyWarholizer-my favorite!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

