Skip to content

Painting & Photos

April 14, 2011

I wanted to share some of the reasons I haven’t been blogging lately – lots of work and meeting brand new people!  Here’s a few things I’ve been working on.  And,  November can’t come soon enough!

by Melissa DeBuck. 2011.

by Melissa DeBuck. 2011.

P.S. BABY GIRL is FINALLY HERE! After what I think was thee longest labor/delivery ever!!! I have never given birth so what do I know!? As soon as Hillary is feeling better and gives me permission I’ll post some pics of Baby Girl, and tell you her sweet name! Ah, the suspense!

Have a great day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

