Skip to content

52 ReDeux-Week 20-Re-Deux Re-do!

May 17, 2011

Original

Hello everyone!

This week I have a unique post. Admittedly I was not thrilled with my chair from last week. When I put the fabric and chair together it just didn’t give me goosebumps, and as the week went on I kind of started to loathe it. So this weekend I went and picked out a new fabric and voila, chairs I like! I have re-posted all three pictures to refresh your memory. Hope you like the finished product as much as I do!

Re-deux'd once...

Final product!

P.S. Also note the bottle with the lilacs in it, Mel and I found it at the flea market for $5!

Check back tomorrow and we’ll show you what else we scored, as well as some unique things we saw.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

