Skip to content

Color palettes I am loving right now…

June 21, 2011

The other day I recieved paint samples from Sherwin Williams, and in the envelope was their Colormix 2011 booklet. I typically throw these in the garbage, but this one had some really great combinations! Below are my two favorites. Can I mention that my #1, Gentle Medley, listed “Mismatched flea market finds” as one of it’s elements? It’s no wonder I love it! I also suggest ordering one of these booklets or picking one up at your local paint store (they’re free). The colors aren’t looking quite right on my monitor and I worry they may not look as great on yours either. But what isn’t better in real life?

Gentle Medley Palette

Via Sherwin Williams

Bold Invention Palette

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

