Skip to content

Dream craft room

January 16, 2012

Hello!

Since Christmas I have been dilligently changing our office (which for the past year has been packed with wedding paraphanalia and not navigable) into my craft room/extra kitchen storage. I have been going through all of my old art supplies and craft supplies. While purging things like dried out Prisma markers and fine point pens I get heart palpatations as I think about how much I spent on them in college. I also pulled out and put in plain site all of the good stuff I should be using like a set of pastels I forgot about and tons of colored paper. Also making a reappearance, my sewing machine! I am so excited to get back in the swing of using it again.

I was looking for inspiration when I came upon Martha Stewart’s craft furniture collection from Home Decorator’s Collection. I would love my craft room to look like this:

Via Home Decorators

Here are a few pieces that make up this amazing collection, I love the wrapping paper topper!
 
 

Meanwhile I’ll keep plugging away on my craft room, Re-Deux style:) Pictures to come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

