Skip to content

Instagramin’ Bandwagon

January 20, 2012

After professing my love of the Hipstamatic app (I know you all already know about it), a friend of mine told me about the Instagram app. They describe it as a fun & quirky way to share your life with friends through a series of pictures.  Snap a photo, then choose a filter to transform the look and feel of the shot into a memory to keep around forever.

Well, I wasn’t sure I wanted to add another social media outlet to the already growing  list of things I do.  That is until I saw that most of the blog/bloggers I follow were posting their Instagram photos on their blogs and how beautiful and inspirational they were…..I decided to jump on that bandwagon too.  I mean if I’m already taking photos with my phone anyways, then why not.

All photos taken with miss_melissa_d instagram

Now go join and get inspired!  If you’re so inclined you can follow me here .

Have a great weekend!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

